Story Acceptance: Fear of Shallow Living (Erotica)

I have a new short erotic story coming out soon at The Erozine, a fantastic magazine of erotic prose and poetry set to a different theme each issue. Issue 07 will be launched on December 8th so keep an eye out for it.

My story is called Fear of Shallow Living and is a bittersweet piece about a selkie and a man, spanning many years and a life-long lust. It’s only 1,500 words long but I really enjoyed writing it (I’ve always wanted to write a selkie story!). I’m also incredibly excited to have a story in The Erozine because I love how they approach erotica from a more unique and literary perspective.

I’m so excited right now! I’ll post again with a link to the issue when it launches.


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.